Vi jobbar här

 

Lotta
VD

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
lotta@nbyl.se


Emelie


Redovisningskonsult

emelie@nbyl.se

  073-6906743

Sanna
Kundansvarig

Redovisningskonsult

sanna@nbyl.se
 073-5250133

Elin

Redovisningskonsult

elin@nbyl.se

 070-1435556

Caroline

Redovisningskonsult

caroline@nbyl.se

 070-4246805

Maria


Redovisningskonsult

maria@nbyl.se

 070-6796949

Michaela
Kundansvarig

Redovisningskonsult

michaela@nbyl.se

 070-4380365

Anna


Redovisningskonsult

anna.nilsson@nbyl.se

 076-8200914

Sarah


Redovisningskonsult

 sarah@nbyl.se
 070-444 73 49


Ines


Redovisningskonsult

 ines@nbyl.se

 073-0802219


NUMBERS BY LÖNNMO

redovisning | skatt 
lön | affärsrådgivning

KONTAKTA OSS

Mail: hej@nbyl.se
Telefon: 070-261 18 06

ADRESS

numbers by lönnmo
Gästabudsvägen 8
611 31 Nyköping